## SHARP INDIA LIMITED

## During the Financial Year 2015-2016 the following Directors have resigned as a Director of the Company.

Serial	Name of the Director who Resigned	Designation	Effective Date of
No.			Resignation
1	Mr. Sanjay Vaidya	Independent Director	26.05.2015
2	Mr. Sunil kumar Sinha	Non - Executive Director	14.08.2015
3	Mr. Masahiko Nakagawasai	Executive Director	14.08.2015