SHARP INDIA LIMITED

During the financial year 2014-2015 the following Directors have resigned as a Director of the Company.

Seril No.	Name of the Director who Resigned	Designation	Effective Date of
			Resignation
1	Mr. Sanjay Asher	Independent Director	30.09.2014
2	Mr. Noriyuki Watanabe	Independent Director	30.09.2014