## **SHARP INDIA LIMITED**

## **Board Committees with effect from 1st November 2024**

## **Audit Committee:**

Sr No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/ Member
1	Mr. Abhijeet Bhagwat	Chairman
2	Mrs. Archana Lakhe	Member
3	Mr. Makarand Date	Member

# **Stakeholder's Relationship & Share Transfer Committee:**

Sr No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/ Member
1	Mrs. Archana Lakhe	Chairman
2	Mr. Abhijit Bhagwat	Member
3	Mr. Makarand Date	Member

### **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Sr No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/ Member
1	Mr. Nachiket Deo	Chairman
2	Mrs. Archana Lakhe	Member
3	Mr. Naoki Hatayama	Member